PACKAGING INNOVATIONS TEAM

We are happy to help you get the most out of your exhibition participation. Facing any problems or got any unique ideas for Packaging Innovations 2021? Please contact us.

Corine-website
Patrick-website
Rick-Website

Corine Visser

Head of Event

corine.visser@easyfairs.com

+31 (0)183 680 622

Patrick Huijs

Key Account Manager

patrick.huijs@easyfairs.com

+31 (0)183 680 646

Rick Loots

Account Manager

rick.loots@easyfairs.com

+31 (0)183 680 688

Rowdy van den Nieuwenhuizen

Head of Content

rowdy.vandennieuwenhuizen@easyfairs.com

+31 (0)183 680 675

Tanee Plat

Content Coordinator

tanee.plat@easyfairs.com

+31 (0)183 680 610

Manouk-website

Manouk Kuiper

Marketing Coordinator

manouk.kuiper@easyfairs.com

+31 (0)183 680 607

Roos-Website

Roos Ouwerkerk

Marketing Coordinator

roos.ouwerkerk@easyfairs.com

+31 (0)183 680 603

Scroll to Top